Just another painting blog…

Hi people,

I have been inspired by a friend along with certain pod casts to do this blog. I feel that there are lot of people out there like myself, who enjoy gaming and painting miniatures. However do not have the time to paint like an expert. I decided to show my painting off as I am the average painter who is OK at best.

Each week I plan to add a new unit/model to the thread and describe how I painted it to gaming standard in a quick effective manner. I do not expect many people to benefit from this massively, but we all have to start some place. When I look at the likes of  “heavy metal” painters I feel some what intimidated. Maybe you are reading this and agree with me.  I want to help people new to painting, get some basics.

I will posting my first guide soon after this post.

 

Thanks for reading

B0rnl0ser

Leave a Reply

